Family Pasta Supper

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 5:00pm

Join us for a Family Pasta Supper

$10/adult   $5/child (5-10 years)  Children 4 and under are free

Includes:

All you can eat pasta, meatballs, salad, coffee/tea - desserts are available to purchase.