Acoustic Jam

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 7:00pm

Join us for a "fireside" jam on Wednesday evenings from 8 PM

Tuning at 7 PM

Member prices at the bar